Acoustic Voodoo

ACOUSTIC VOODOO

Dana and Bob also perform as a duo, playing virtually all genres but focusing especially on the blues. More than just the highly portable version of Voodoo Highway, Acoustic Voodoo features a down-home, Americana sound all its own… and will give you a bluesy evening of slide guitar, vocal harmonies, and stories-in-song.  For bookings, drop them a line at acousticvoodooproject(at)gmail.com. For some sample videos, scroll down…

And here’s a slideshow with pictures from before, during, and after various Acoustic Voodoo performances in NY, Ohio, Tennessee, Virginia…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

ACOUSTIC VOODOO TOUR DATES

Dates are now integrated with our band shows on the calendar on the Tour Dates page.

Past dates (Date/City/Venue):

2014
August 9 (Saturday), 10-midnight / JC, Tennessee / Acoustic Coffeehouse
June 27 (Saturday), 8-midnight / Johnson City, NY / Irish Kevins
June 14 (Saturday), 8-11 / Binghamton, NY / Abel’s Pub
May 10 (Saturday), 8-11 / Johnson City, NY / Blind Tiger Pub
April 11 (Saturday), 9-12 / Binghamton, NY / Abel’s Pub
April 5 (Saturday), 7pm / Binghamton, NY / Relay For Life, Binghamton Univ.
March 22 (Saturday), 9-12 / Binghamton, NY / Abel’s Pub
February 22 (Saturday),12:45pm / Johnson City, NY / Oakdale Mall
February 15 (Saturday), 8-11 / Johnson City, NY / Blind Tiger Pub
2013
December 6 (Friday), 9-12 / Binghamton, NY / Abel’s Pub
September 11 (Wednesday), 8-10pm / Binghamton, NY / Cyber Cafe
August 19 (Monday), 8-10pm / Winchester, VA / 147 North
August 18 (Sunday), 10-midnight / JC, Tennessee / Acoustic Coffeehouse
July 13 (Saturday), 4-5pm / Owego, NY / Tioga County Fair

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s